What year was the UAE founded?

The UAE was founded in 1971. It was formed from the union of seven emirates: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Fujairah, and Ras Al Khaimah. The union was a significant event that marked the beginning of the modern UAE.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button