Who runs the UAE?

The UAE is run by a federation of seven emirates, each governed by its own ruler The President of the UAE is Sheikh Mohamed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, the ruler of Abu Dhabi The Prime Minister is Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, the ruler of Dubai

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button